Life~Love~Liberation…

I'm a dreamer

“I have a dream that women and men will walk alongside each other as equals combining their strengths and supporting each others ideas and efforts for peace among the citizens, nations and religions of this great world. I have a dream that women and men will create a beautiful habitat for the future of their children and bridge the gaps that have left women and girls oppressed. I have a dream that women and men will create unity among all walks of life regardless of religion, race or gender and they will do this together with the highest degree of love and respect towards each other. I have a dream that one day women and young girls will no longer suffer cruel, unfair discriminating treatment just because they are female. I have a dream that all women will be liberated and free to be who they came here to be and join forces with men to create harmony on earth. I have a dream that men will support, honor, protect and uphold the right for every female young and old to share the same freedom in body, mind and spirit that is intended by the creator for all the world’s people. I AM that I AM and I have a dream.” —RaineDrops ©2013

Leave a Reply

